Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leah Pedersen

Leah Pedersen

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Pedersen
"John and the team were super helpful and responsive. Very valuable service."
Profile photo of Belbin López

Belbin López

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belbin López
"(Translated by Google) I recommend it!! Excellent service. I had the honor of speaking with CHRISTIAN MASIAS, an exceptional agent, any question related to the topic he has the answers. (Original) Se los recomiendo!! Un servicio excelente. Tuve el honor de hablar con CHRISTIAN MASIAS un agente excepcional, cualquier pregunta relacionado al tema el tiene las respuestas."
Profile photo of Jae Collins

Jae Collins

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jae Collins
"John did a fabulous job handling my quote request for a mix use commercial property. It took less than 30 minutes to go through the information gathering process and have the initial quote in hand. I look forward to being under the long-term insurance care of John and the State Farm company."
Profile photo of Gobindveer Sahi

Gobindveer Sahi

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gobindveer Sahi
"Christian did a great job in increasing our policy/premiums and helping with other coverages as well. I recommend their agency in general and Christian M in particular,"
Profile photo of James Lee

James Lee

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Lee
"John is a great, detailed agent! He will prioritize your needs and far exceed expectations."
Profile photo of David Abercrombie

David Abercrombie

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Abercrombie
"Kevin T. at State Farm was a great agent. He was patient and allowed me the time to compare quotes and even adjusted his quotes to come in alignment with what other insurers were offering. I enjoyed working with him.."
Profile photo of Jay Newton

Jay Newton

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Newton
"We recently switched to State Farm for our auto and home policies and even added an umbrella policy. The coverage we are getting now is so much better and is less $! Jake was amazing to work with. He answered all of our questions thoroughly, he stayed late to work with us and even offered to assist us over the weekend. We’re so happy to have made the switch!"
Profile photo of sibyl golson

sibyl golson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sibyl golson
"Kevin Tuncab provided me with home and auto insurance. He was professional and patience. Kevin allow me the opportunity to ask questions and made sure that I understood the information that he provided. Kevin returned all phone calls promptly and provided all the documents needed in a short period of time. I appreciate the prompt attention and service that he provided."
Profile photo of Stuart Warren

Stuart Warren

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Warren
"Worked with Jake Bedforth. He saved me $600 a year and kept my coverage the same as my previous plan. Super nice guy, easy experience, good communication."
Profile photo of Saverino Karen

Saverino Karen

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saverino Karen
"I switched to State Farm, the David Munson agency, for my home, auto and personal policies about a year ago. I am so thrilled with my agent Christian Macias. He offered a competitive rate from the start, and just recently helped me get the insurance and documents for a loan application I needed to submit quickly. He is very responsive, thorough and cares about his clients. Thanks, Christian!"
Profile photo of Esther Toure

Esther Toure

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Toure
"David is very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and nice to work with."
Profile photo of anniemac

anniemac

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anniemac
"Kevin Tuncab was extremely professional, informative and helpful in providing me information regarding coverage for home, auto and umbrella insurance. He actually saved me a significant amount over what I was paying and provided better coverage. Kevin answered all my questions and made the move forward painless. I highly recommend Kevin as an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Mary Reynoso

Mary Reynoso

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Reynoso
"I am very happy with the service provided by Kevin. I am a very hard person to convince and because of him I decided to switch all my policies with state farm. Very good deal and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Zoe Zadeng

Zoe Zadeng

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Zadeng
"Kevin Tuncab was the absolute best! He was very patient and kind and he was able to get me the best insurance plan!"
Profile photo of Mina Jeremic

Mina Jeremic

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mina Jeremic
"Jake was very helpful and professional. He was very patient in explaining and answering all my questions. He made the process very easy and informed me of all steps. 10/10 service and highly recommend Jake."
Profile photo of Amanda Niu

Amanda Niu

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Niu
"I worked with Jake to change car insurance, obtain renter's insurance, and update my homeowner's insurance to landlord insurance. I got several quotes from various companies before connecting with Jake and it was clear that he was the best representative for the most fairly-priced company. He made the process quick and easy, was always efficient in communicating with me, and explained everything very thoroughly. 10/10 would recommend working with the real Jake from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Trai Williams

Trai Williams

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trai Williams
"I've been with David Munson for several years and I must say that my experience with him and his team is nothing short of amazing."
Profile photo of Guest

Guest

November 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Guest
"The worst insurance company!!! And they are completely useless in getting their corporate underwriters to fix the messes they create. We have been driving around with an uninsured brand new car for 3 months bc this agency who we contacted while at the dealership, did not follow through with adding the new vehicle to our existing policy. When the MDOT requested for proof of insurance within 14 days, this request is queued with their underwriters for 21-25 days later. The most incompetence ever! Fortunately we have not had an accident while being uninsured due to their error."
Profile photo of Bill Allman

Bill Allman

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Allman
"Had a great consumer experience with Katy, who straightened out a car insurance issue on a late Friday afternoon, thus making my weekend plans possible!"
Profile photo of Aldo Di Napoli

Aldo Di Napoli

October 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Aldo Di Napoli
"Not happy for the confusion for adding my name on police for an accident on different car When I called en explained mouths ago they told me because I’m the police holder my name should have been there it was false information Not my name is been removed from operator of that vehicle but I’m not able to be insured with State Farm therefore long time customers Keep me out It’s a shame I dont recommend State Farm anymore"
Profile photo of Henry Sandoval

Henry Sandoval

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Sandoval
"(Translated by Google) Today I went to the office to look for life insurance with Gabriel Mendoza, he supported me with all the doubts I had, I 100% recommend the statefarm offices and Gabriel Mendoza who speaks Spanish (Original) Hoy fui a la oficina para buscar un seguro de vida con Gabriel Mendoza me apoyo con todas la dudas que tenia, recomiendo 100% la oficinas de statefarm y a Gabriel Mendoza quien habla español"
Profile photo of Anh Dang

Anh Dang

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anh Dang
"Michael assisted me and he is awesome!"
Profile photo of charles porter

charles porter

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charles porter
"Helped get my premiums down. Very kind and patient; worked with my budget to find an affordable policy. Will use his services in the future!"
Profile photo of Palastar VII

Palastar VII

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Palastar VII
"Very kind, communicative, and professional."
Profile photo of Jose Mejia

Jose Mejia

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Mejia
"(Translated by Google) Very good agent, his work performance and services are always unmatched. Good job. (Original) Muy buen agente, su desempeño laboral y su servicios siempre son inigualables. Buen trabajo."