Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Werner

Robert Werner

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Werner
"I didn't really know much about State Farm before I contacted them but I am very pleased with my insurance agent, Kevin Tuncab, of the David Munson State Farm Insurance Agency, He's very responsible, hard working and dependable--always getting back to me when I have a question or concern. And the Munson agency creates a very efficient team that addresses any issue I might have. I couldn't be more pleased the David Munson agency or Kevin Tuncab."
Profile photo of Zehra Peynircioglu

Zehra Peynircioglu

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zehra Peynircioglu
"Props to Jennifer McLeroy and Christian Macias. I was having problems with renewing my FEMA policy on line. I contacted the office, and within a couple of days my problem was solved (They were able to get into my account and called me so I could give them the payment information)."
Profile photo of M I

M I

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M I
"Hi Daniel thanks for making my experience buying new auto and home owners insurance so easy. Thank you so much for your knowledge and patience helping a difficult person like myself get through the process with so much ease. I’m looking forward to being with State Farm a long time. You are definitely an asset to your company."
Profile photo of jia ryoo

jia ryoo

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jia ryoo
"Christian Macias was really helpful and kind. She understood what I wanted, so she aligned everything and explained it until I could understand."
Profile photo of Sara Miriashtiani

Sara Miriashtiani

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Miriashtiani
"I'm very satisfied with the high level of service and customer experience I received in working with this agency. Daniel was my representative and gave me the best quality customer support. He listened, gave reasonable expectations, and educated me throughout my decision on the best policy for me. He won my trust in his transparency, and related to me through conversation. Daniel ensured I had less time wasted, was a pleasure to speak to, and knew his stuff. Easy decision, highly recommended this agency."
Profile photo of Dave Clegg

Dave Clegg

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Clegg
"John Fonville has been a pleasure to work with. He did a comprehensive review and comparison of our existing policies, then compiled an auto/home/umbrella package through State Farm that unlocked a ton of savings for us. He also gave us a lot of invaluable information on life insurance options. John is very knowledgeable and professional, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Inten Ded

Inten Ded

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Inten Ded
"My insurance policy was transferred to David Munson after Richard Frick retired (was with Frick for 43 years) and when I have and an issue or a question they have been very prompt to get back to me. Ashley, especially has been very responsive to my needs. Thank you Ashley!"
Profile photo of T Lynn Harris

T Lynn Harris

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Lynn Harris
"I recently purchased a new car. Mr. Tuncab was very proficient and professional in assisting me with getting my automobile insurance. He handled everything expeditiously and I was fully covered in no time. I would highly recommend the David Munson - State Farm Insurance agency."
Profile photo of Ashfaq Ahmed

Ashfaq Ahmed

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashfaq Ahmed
"It was a great experience with Karizma. Very easy conversation and information delivered based on our needs"
Profile photo of Cassie Whyte

Cassie Whyte

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Whyte
"This review center's on the excellent quality of State Farm's desk people, today's person being Ashley :'). I felt bad when I had to call at the last minute to postpone an appt with the agent. Ashley was beyond efficient in re-arranging things, but also really listened (rare nowadays) and conveyed a kindness and friendliness I'm sure will be appreciated by the many clients, including me, who call in for so many reasons. No A.I. phone tree here!"
Profile photo of jai kim

jai kim

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jai kim
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for all of my insurance needs from Home, Car and umberella policies for over 30 years and I am very satisfied with David Munson's office. i was very thankful to Ashley Miranda for all of hert support and professionalism. Thank you Ashley..great job"
Profile photo of Fidelina Romero

Fidelina Romero

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fidelina Romero
"I personally want to recommend Daniel Wolking. Help me to lower my car insurance. He’s such a great agent. Bilingual el mejor muchas gracias Daniel! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Daniel Cunha

Daniel Cunha

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Cunha
"Krysia Geurrero very helpful and made the process very easy"
Profile photo of Daniel Carcamo

Daniel Carcamo

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Carcamo
"Krysia"
Profile photo of James Ku

James Ku

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Ku
"Thanks for the great service and very helpful advice form Krysia Guerrero , she did a detail review of my auto insurance policies , did some adjustments helped me save some money."
Profile photo of Rashad Brown

Rashad Brown

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rashad Brown
"Krysia Guerrero did a great job with helping me with an insurance plan, great customer service"
Profile photo of Ermelinda Mendoza

Ermelinda Mendoza

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ermelinda Mendoza
"Muy buen agente,Krisia Guerrero, me atendió miy bien,excelente en todo,con profecionalismo"
Profile photo of Terry Burgess

Terry Burgess

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Burgess
"Working with David has been very easy. I have been able to obtain car insurance and rental insurance in a straight forward process. He has followed every request I have made and been very patient during this process. Highly recommend David Munson’s and his office staff."
Profile photo of Roger Thies

Roger Thies

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Thies
"Spoke to Krysia about changing payment method. She handled it within minutes. I couldn't be more pleased with her service"
Profile photo of Otis Leach

Otis Leach

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Otis Leach
"Krystal Guerrero was such a great help she really showed concern and she's very pleasant"
Profile photo of Tity Conteh

Tity Conteh

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tity Conteh
"Krysia was good today and helpful."
Profile photo of Phylicia Ghee

Phylicia Ghee

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phylicia Ghee
"John Fonville was absolutely fantastic. He dedicated considerable time to us, patiently delving into the intricacies of both business and life insurance offered by State Farm. Every query I posed received a comprehensive response, leaving no stone unturned. Not once did he rush us; instead, he invested ample time ensuring our thorough understanding of the policies we were considering. John didn't just stop at explanations; he also provided invaluable advice and ensured prompt follow-ups where necessary. His commitment to our needs went above and beyond, solidifying him as the epitome of excellence in insurance agents. Without a doubt, it was one of the best experiences I’ve had discussing insurance."
Profile photo of barbara bubb

barbara bubb

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by barbara bubb
"The rates for my 3 insurance companies were increasing. Until now I wasn’t able to find a company to provide an umbrella coverage. I contacted John Fonville at State Farm who immediately provided me with an umbrella coverage (condo, auto, & landlord). John contacted each of my former insurance companies to inform them I no longer required their services. Overall my rates are lower and I now have one agent to assist me in the future. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Abey Deledabo

Abey Deledabo

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abey Deledabo
"Daniel was very proffesional and helpful throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of Antonio Iazzetti

Antonio Iazzetti

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Iazzetti
"Krysia Guerrero, as usual on top of everything couldn’t be happier."