Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Munson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Munson

4.7 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amar Yousaf

Amar Yousaf

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gaia Cicerchia

Gaia Cicerchia

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katriel was super helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Deegan Tate

Deegan Tate

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received excellent service from this agency over the phone. They were clear and concise with their answers to any questions I asked and were very friendly. Jennifer and Katie helped out a lot, thanks!"
Profile photo of ds.techie

ds.techie

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with several agencies, But State Farm @David Munson excels them all. Especially the way Jennifer dealings and taking care of MVA MD at Glen Burnie."
Profile photo of RN M

RN M

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Devin Day

Devin Day

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"David and his team have done an incredible job helping us get the right coverage for our needs and most importantly have helped us understand why this level of coverage was so important to keep our family and assets protected."
Profile photo of T

T

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company ever they really help people every interaction i had has been positive and they really make sure your covered everyone ain't. stay woke!!!!"
Profile photo of Liz Irving

Liz Irving

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Max Borges has been fantastic! Professional, pleasant and super helpful. Highly reco!"
Profile photo of Farooq Javed

Farooq Javed

April 19, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Gus Teren

Gus Teren

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"David and his team are great! They are thorough and work to provide the proper coverage and service relative to your needs. Highly recommend utilizing David and his team to ensure you and your assets are taken care of."
Profile photo of Carla Young

Carla Young

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alicia Levin

Alicia Levin

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I got my policy very quickly. It only took a day."
Profile photo of mo -mo

mo -mo

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, and quick response to services! Highly recommended. Thank you Mike for your help."
Profile photo of Beverly Banks

Beverly Banks

July 13, 2020

1  out of  5
"This agency has not been responsive to my need and.concerns during this Pandemic. I will take my business elsewhere."
Profile photo of tom milavec

tom milavec

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"David and his team are the real deal - extremely professional and accurate."
Profile photo of Aaron Thomas

Aaron Thomas

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have had policies with State Farm for 15 years. David Munson's office for the past 9 and they have been great. Zach has been particularly helpful, recently calling me to help lower our policy rate even more."
Profile photo of Rashel Triplett

Rashel Triplett

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Norbert Valle

Norbert Valle

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Viqueira Robinson

Viqueira Robinson

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was given all kinds options to choose from to improve coverage."